Our Team

Ann McCracken
CEO
ann@skillscio.org

Diane Ashwood
Finance and Office Manager
diane@skillscio.org

Julia Brown
Employability Tutor
julia@skillscio.org

Scott Smart
Employability Tutor
scott@skillscio.org

Cara McAllister
Development Officer (Lanark)
cara@skillscio.org

Marjory McCallum
Part-Time Development Officer (Lanark)
marjory@skillscio.org

Linda Rennie
Admin and Finance Assistant (Lanark)

Comments are closed.