Contact Us

Skills Exchange SCIO – 12 Maxwell Drive, The Village Centre, East Kilbride, G74 4HG
Number 01355 207896
E-mail – info@skillscio.org

Ann McCracken
Number 07384 816570
E-mail ann@skillscio.org

Diane Ashwood
Number 07384 810412
E-mail diane@skillscio.org

Julia Brown
Number 07384 810275
E-mail julia@skillscio.org

Scott Smart
Number 07384 816877
E-mail scott@skillscio.org

LANARK OFFICE – 2A Hope Street, Lanark Ml11 7LZ
Number 01555 661094

Cara McAllister
Number 07384 817913
E-mail cara@skillscio.org

Marjory McCallum
Number 07384 817387
E-mail marjory@skillscio.org

Linda Rennie
Number 01555 661094
E-mail linda@skillscio.org

To get more info, fill out our contact form.

Comments are closed.