Contact Us

Skills Exchange SCIO has two training centres. You can find us in East Kilbride and Lanark. If you wish to find out more information about the programmes we offer, please contact us today.

We welcome more partnerships with employers, if you are a manager or own your own business and would like to offer placements to one of our students. Then please contact Ann or Diane (please find details below), we are always grateful for the support of local businesses.


Skills Exchange SCIO East Kilbride Centre

12 Maxwell Drive, The Village Centre, East Kilbride, G74 4HG
Number: 01355 207896
E-mail: info@skillscio.org


The village-centre East Kilbride

Ann McCracken
C.E.O
Number:
07384816570
Email:
ann@skillscio.org

Diane Ashwood
Office & HR Manager
Number:
07384 810412
E-mail:
diane@skillscio.org

Paula Canning
Marketing Assistant
Number:
01355207896
E-mail
paula@skillscio.org

Julia Brown
Employment & Training Tutor
Number:
07384 810275
E-mail:
julia@skillscio.org

Scott Smart
Employment & Training Tutor
Number
07384 816877
E-mail:
scott@skillscio.org

Skills Exchange SCIO Lanark Centre

2A Hope Street, Lanark Ml11 7LZ
Number: 01555 661094
E-mail: info@skillscio.org


Skills Exchange Lanark Training Centre

Cara McAllister
Development Officer
Number:
07384 817913
E-mail:
cara@skillscio.org

Marjory McCallum
Development Officer
Number:
07384 817387
E-mail:
marjory@skillscio.org

Linda Rennie
Admin & Finance Assistant
Number:
01555 661094
E-mail:
linda@skillscio.org

Comments are closed.