Contact Us

Skills Exchange SCIO has it’s main training centre in East Kilbride. You can find us in the Village Centre in East Kilbride and in Lanark where we currently deliver our courses from Castlebank Park. If you wish to find out more information about the programmes we offer, please contact us today.

We welcome more partnerships with employers, if you are a manager or own your own business and would like to offer placements to one of our students. Then please contact Ann or Diane (please find details below), we are always grateful for the support of local businesses.

Skills Exchange SCIO East Kilbride

12 Maxwell Drive, The Village Centre, East Kilbride, G74 4HG

E-mail – info@skillscio.org

Telephone –  07384 816570

Julia Brown – Operations Manager

julia@skillscio.org  07384 810275

Katie McIntosh

katie@skillscio.org 07384 810412

Carla Reilly

carla@skillscio.org  07384 816877

Aaron Moore

aaron@skillscio.org   07384 817913

John Whale

john@skillscio.org 07384 795626

Anne-Marie Irwin

anne-marie@skillscio.org

 


The village-centre East Kilbride

Julia Brown – Operations Manager

Mobile – 07384 810275

E-mail – julia @skillscio.org



Comments are closed.