Our Team

East Kilbride Office

Come meet the team at Skills Exchange!

We are a small vibrant team split between two offices in South Lanarkshire. You can find us in our main office in East Kilbride or our rural office in Lanark. Our passion is working with people of all ages to achieve their goals in employability and personal development.

We work together to help transform the lives of people in South Lanarkshire. Always striving to provide opportunities to our participants. Nothing makes us happier than seeing our participants succeed!

Ann McCracken
Ann McCracken
CEO
ann@skillscio.org
Diane Ashwood
Diane Ashwood
Finance and Office Manager
diane@skillscio.org
Julia Brown
Julia Brown
Employability Tutor
julia@skillscio.org

Scott Smart
Scott Smart
Employability Tutor
scott@skillscio.org
Calum Cook
Calum Cook
Employability and Training Assitant
calum@skillscio.org

Lanark Office

Shannon Turnbull

Admin Assistant

shannon@skillscio.org

01555 661094

 

Linda Rennie

Learning Support Assistant

linda@skillscio.org

01555 661094

Comments are closed.